Our Team

Members will be supported by coaches who will help you develop a plan on how to take full advantage of what Artscape Daniels Launchpad has to offer. They will help you plug into programs, services, mentors and opportunities available within Launchpad and across Toronto. Our studio technicians are there to help you work through your ideas, bring your projects to life and facilitate collaborations.

View Careers

KARIM RAHEMTULLA

Managing Director kvoynova@Artscape.ca

Jerrold McGrath

Director, Launchpad Programs jmcgrath@artscape.ca

Carmen Douville

Director, Partnerships and Network Engagement cdouville@artscape.ca

Leesa Butler

Director, Membership Campaigns lbutler@artscape.ca

Robert McMahon

Manager, Creative Studios rmcmahon@artscape.ca

Valentina Mazze

Manager, Business Operations vmazze@artscape.ca

Mary J. Hodgett

Manager, Digital Solutions Project mhodgett@artscape.ca

Omer Ismael

Manager, Launchpad Programs oismael@artscape.ca

Iman Grewal

Assistant Manager, Events igrewal@Artscape.ca

Ksenia Voynova

Project Coordinator kvoynova@artscape.ca

Taylor Reynolds

Coordinator, Digital Marketing treynolds@artscape.ca

Nikki Cajucom

Coordinator, Launchpad Programs NCajucom@Artscape.ca

Zahra Siddiqui

Member Advisor zsiddiqui@Artscape.ca

Teya Zuzek

Coordinator, Launchpad Events tzuzek@Artscape.ca